Products

As a European manufacturer of 100% natural products, GEOSTAFF offers, through the GEOTEC® and GEOFLAM® ranges, different models and dimensions of 1h to 3h fire resistant boards as well as a wide choice of fire-resistant elements and accessories necessary for the assembly of all your GEOSTAFF systems.

Fire protective
boards

GEOFLAM®
C-Light channels

GEOFLAM®
DC 1/2 shells

Fire resistant
accessories

Fire resistant
Inspection hatches

Fire resistant glues

Plasters and
Sisal fiber

Tools

In developing its products, GEOSTAFF attaches importance not only to fire safety, but also to comfort. This dual orientation guarantees the supply of products that are perfectly suited to your project. For this purpose, there is a wide range of staff products for passive fire protection.

Our products are intended for all types of buildings (private, public, industrial...) for classifications up to EI 180 for our fire protection systems.

The GEOTEC® and GEOFLAM® fire-protective boards allow you to make ventilation and smoke extraction ducts (horizontal and vertical) EI 60 to EI 180; to make fire-protection of service ducts and shafts; to protect glued carbon reinforcements and to protect cable trays.

In order to meet all the requirements in terms of passive fire protection, we also offer various pre-moulded fire-resistant elements for the protection of service ducts such as gas pipes and various pipelines or for the protection of metal posts and fire-resistant inspection hatches.

Our fire-stop accessories are made of the same materials as our fire-protective boards and are used in the implementation of our products (internal reinforcement of ducts, protection of hangers, treatment of expansion, treatment of floor penetrations, caulking etc.).

Technical Documentation

ASSESSMENTS

Download the list of existing ASSESSMENTS

DOP

Download the performance declaration you need.

Product Data Sheets

Find all our product data sheets : fire protective boards and accessories, inspection hatches, plasters, glues and other fire protection products.

Catalogue Geostaff Système collé vissé

DOWNLOAD
Geostaff handbook 2019
Système collé/vissé

Scroll to Top

Les produits

Fabricant européen de produits 100% naturels, Geostaff propose, par le biais des gammes GEOTEC® et GEOFLAM®, différents modèles et dimensions de plaques coupe-feu 1h à 3h ainsi qu’un large choix d’éléments résistants au feu et d’accessoires nécessaires au montage de tous vos systèmes Geostaff.

Plaques résistantes
au feu

Caniveaux
Geoflam® C-Light

Demi-coques
Geoflam® DC

Accessoires
Coupe-feu

Trappes d'accès
coupe-feu

Colle
coupe-feu

Plâtres et filasse

Négoce

En développant ses produits, GEOSTAFF accorde de l'importance non seulement à la sécurité incendie, mais aussi au confort. Cette double orientation garantit la fourniture de produits en adéquation parfaite avec votre projet. Pour cela il existe une large gamme de produits en staff pour la protection passive contre l’incendie.

Nos produits sont destinés à tous types de bâtiments (privés, publics, industriels…) pour des classements allant jusqu'à EI 180 pour nos systèmes coupe-feu.

Les plaques coupe-feu GEOTEC® et GEOFLAM® vous permettent la réalisation de conduits de ventilation et de désenfumage (horizontaux et verticaux) EI 60 à EI 180 ; la réalisation d’encoffrements coupe-feu ; la protection d’armatures collées en carbone ainsi que la protection des chemins de câbles.

Afin de répondre à toutes les demandes en matière de protection passive incendie, nous proposons également différents éléments coupe-feu pré-moulés pour la protection de gaines techniques de type conduites de gaz et canalisations diverses ou pour la protection de poteaux métalliques et trappes de visites coupe-feu.

Nos accessoires coupe-feu sont fabriqués dans les mêmes matériaux que nos plaques coupe-feu et sont utilisés dans la mise en œuvre de nos produits (renforts internes des conduits, protection des suspentes, traitement des dilatations, traitement des traversées de planchers, calfeutrements etc.).

Documents techniques

Les PV SPECIMENS

Téléchargez la liste des PV SPECIMENS existants

Les DOP

Téléchargez la déclaration de performance dont vous avez besoin.

Les fiches techniques Produits

Retrouvez toutes nos fiches techniques produits : plaques et accessoires coupe-feu,
trappes de visite, plâtres, colles et autres produits coupe-feu.

Catalogue Geostaff Système polochonné

TÉLÉCHARGEZ
le catalogue geostaff 2019
Système polochonné

Catalogue Geostaff Système collé vissé

TÉLÉCHARGEZ
le catalogue Geostaff 2019
Système collé/vissé

Retour haut de page